Pfarramt

Röm.-kath. Pfarramt

Dorfplatz 5
Postfach 38
8852 Altendorf

Tel. 055 442 13 49
Fax 055 442 27 60
pfarramt@pfarrei-altendorf.ch

 

Pfarreibeauftragter

Beat Züger
Kath. Pfarramt
8852 Altendorf

Tel. 055 442 13 49
(auch ausserhalb der Bürozeiten)
beat.zueger@pfarrei-altendorf.ch

 

Mitarbeitender Priester

Leo Ehrler
oelxam@bluewin.ch

 

Pfarradministrator

Pater Basil Höfliger
pfarrer@pfarrei-einsiedeln.ch

 

Sekretariat

Brigitte Deflorin
Tel. 055 442 24 55
Fax 055 442 27 60
brigitte.deflorin@pfarrei-altendorf.ch

Öffnungszeiten: Montag - Freitag 08:00 - 12:00 Uhr

 

 

Katechese

Marlies Frischknecht

Tel. 055 442 91 24 / 055 442 91 28 (G)
marlies.frischknecht@pfarrei-altendorf.ch

Stefanie Hummel

Tel. 055 442 91 28 (G)
stefanie.hummel@pfarrei-altendorf.ch

 

Corinne Mäder

Tel. 055 442 91 28 (G)
corinne.maeder@pfarrei-altendorf.ch

Marianne Regli

Tel. 055 442 91 28 (G)
mariannedittli@hotmail.com

 

Beat Züger
Kath. Pfarramt
8852 Altendorf

Tel. 055 442 13 49
(auch ausserhalb der Bürozeiten)
beat.zueger@pfarrei-altendorf.ch

 

 

Sakristane

Pfarrkirche

Markus Ruoss

Tel. 055 442 91 26 (G)
Tel. 079 583 22 63 (G)
markus.ruoss@pfarrei-altendorf.ch

 

St. Johann

Anton Weber

Tel. 055 442 35 68

Aushilfe Pfarrkirche

Doris Hollenstein

Tel. 055 442 69 10

 

 

Hulda Rauchenstein

Tel. 055 442 31 75

 

Kirchenmusik

Organisten


Edgar Bisig

Tel. 055 440 74 30

Leiter Kirchenchor


Franz Nussbaumer

Tel. 055 442 27 87


Andreas Hubli

Tel. 055 442 75 44

 

Andreas Bisig

Tel. 076 605 69 29

 

Kirchenrat

Präsident

Dr. iur. Andreas Hubli-Weber
Katrinenhof 61a
8852 Altendorf

Tel. 055 442 75 44 (P)
Tel. 044 266 12 43 (G)
andreas.hubli@pfarrei-altendorf.ch

 

Vizepräsident

Ernst Walker-Fuchs
Fliegenberg / Etzelstrasse 90
8852 Altendorf

Tel. 055 442 15 71
ernst.walker@pfarrei-altendorf.ch

Kirchengutsverwalter

Walter Gnos-Gräzer
Talweid 4
8852 Altendorf

Tel. 055 442 59 85 (P)
Tel. 055 451 77 01 (G)
walter.gnos@pfarrei-altendorf.ch

 

Kirchenratsschreiberin

Luzia Egeter-Züger
Tschuopisstrasse 6
8852 Altendorf

Tel. 055 442 40 60
luzia.egeter@pfarrei-altendorf.ch

Beatrix Züger-Keller
Talstrasse 58
8852 Altendorf

Tel. 055 442 65 93
beatrix.zueger@pfarrei-altendorf.ch

 

Hanspeter Bamert-Fry
Katrinenhof 86
8852 Altendorf

Tel. 055 462 24 34
hanspeter.bamert@pfarrei-altendorf.ch

Pfarreibeauftragter

Beat Züger
Kath. Pfarramt
8852 Altendorf

Tel. 055 442 13 49 (G)
beat.zueger@pfarrei-altendorf.ch

 

design and development by 27 Degrees